Kumpulan artikel dan tips seputar VCC dan PayPal

Tips Komplain PayPal

komplain

I can understand when your accounts gets LIMITED, it can really be a pain in the ass to keep calling PayPal and every time you get to talk to a Jerk who has no clue what’s going on.

What’s more painful is the fact that none of PayPal’s customer central phone number and/or email addresses are visible to a common person and on an average we need to sit on hold for more than 20-25 minutes by calling the 1-402-935-2050 (The only number visible when you click on Contact Us link)

If you are calling from outside United States & Canada you are basically throwing your money on phone bills. A voice call using skype or yahoo or msn messenger would be a good idea to choose while calling PayPal especially.

Here are all Phone numbers belonging to PayPal but make sure you know the fact that PayPal has bunch of Jerks working for them.

4:00 AM PDT to 10:00 PM PDT Monday through Friday
6:00 AM PDT to 8:00 PM PDT on Saturday and Sunday

1-402-935-2050 (a U.S. telephone number)
(877) 672-9725 1-877-6-PayPal
(888) 221-1161 help center
(402) 537-5740 (fax)
(866) 272-9725
(800) 836-1859 Premier Account Holders
(650) 251-1100
(402) 935-2000
(402) 935-2001
(402) 935-2062
(402) 935-7733
(402) 537-5740 FAX
Help Center: (888) 221-1161

PayPal Phone Numbers: America & Canada

1-402-935-2050 (Toll Number)
1-888-215-5506 (Toll Free Number)
1-888-221-1161 (Toll Free Number)
1-408-376-7400 (Toll Number)
1-650-864-8000 (Toll Number)
1-402-935-2284 (Toll Number – Banking and Check Issues)
1-402-935-2212 (Toll Number – ACH Processing & Check Services)
1-402-935-2255 (Toll Number – Account Review Department)
1-402-935-2257 (Toll Number – Account Review Department)
1-402-935-2223 (Toll Number – PayPal Compliance)
1-402-935-2250 (Toll Number – PayPal Compliance)
1-402-935-2000 (Toll Number – Customer Service Department)
1-402-935-2007 (Toll Number – Customer Service Department)
1-402-935-5181 (Toll Number – Debit Card Services)
1-402-935-2116 (Toll Number – Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2129 (Toll Number – Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2238 (Toll Number – Management, Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2239 (Toll Number – Fraud Prevention Department)
1-402-935-2251 (Toll Number – Manager, Resolutions Department)
1-650-251-1101 (Toll FAX Number – Never Fax w/o a Case Number!)
1-408-376-7514 (Toll FAX Number – Never Fax w/o a Case Number!)
1-402-537-5755 (Toll FAX Number – PayPal Chargeback Department)
1-402-938-2337 (Toll FAX Number – Compliance Department)
1- 303-395-2802 (Toll FAX Number – Compliance Department)

PayPal Phone Numbers: United Kingdom

08707/ 307 191 (UK Calling Rates Apply)
0870/730-7191 (UK Calling Rates Apply)
0208/ 6053000 (Landline Phone Number)
020/8605 3001 (UK FAX – UK Calling Rates Apply)

PayPal Phone Numbers: Australia

(02) 8223 9500 (Australian Toll Rates Apply)

Keep sending Email’s to every address every day of the week:

moldenburg@paypal.com (Michael Moldenburg, Paypal Complaints)
sthompson@paypal.com (Scott Thompson, PayPal President)
mhentges@paypal.com (Mary Hentges, CFO PayPal)
crme@paypal.com (PayPal Office of Executive Escalations)
mvergara@paypal.com (Mike Vergara, Senior Director Accounts Protection)
lfriedberg@paypal.com (Larry Friedberg, Sr. Manager Brand Marketing & Security)
cwong@paypal.com (Catherine Wong, Senior Product Manager Merchant Services)
mbarrett@paypal.com (Michael Barrett, Chief Information Security Officer)
slivnat@paypal.com (Sarah Livnat, PayPal Risk Management)
executiveoffice@paypal.com
appeal@paypal.com
harbor1@paypal.com
ppelce@paypal.com
cardreview@paypal.com
complaint-response@paypal.com
abuse@paypal.com
resolutions@paypal.com
appeals@paypal.com
compliance@paypal.com
escalations@paypal.com
webform@paypal.com
service@paypal.com
spoof@paypal.com
complaints@paypal.com
aup@paypal.com
press@paypal.com (Let public relations know you are filing complaints)
apires@paypal.com (Amanda Pires — Media Relations Contact)
chargebackresponse@paypal.com
pending_reversal@paypal.com
global2@paypal.com
intl@paypal.com
ppe_courtesycredit@paypal.com
BoEappeal@paypal.com

Baca juga

Merubah ke akun Personal dalam 48 jam ?

Saat ini sudah banyak pengguna PayPal di Indonesia, baik untuk transaksi sederhana di eBay ataupun di toko-toko online. Kenyataannya, jika kamu menerima pembayaran kartu kredit, akun personal kamu akan secara otomatis upgrade ke Premier, tetapi banyak yang tidak mengerti ketika akun sudah ter-upgrade otomatis. Padahal setiap kamu menerima pembayaran (bahkan Paypal ke Paypal) akan dikenakan […]

Paypal – Your Access Account Has Been Limited

Your Access Account Has Been Limited atau dalam terjemahan bahasa indonesia akses rekening akun terbatasi dapat terjadi pada siapa pun yang memiliki akun PayPal. Tentunya kita kita ingin mendapatkan email tersebut, namun kadang-kadang kita menerima email semacam itu. PayPal biasanya akan membatasi akun kita jika mereka perlu melakukan investigasi berkenaan dengan akun kita, misalnya kartu […]

Cara Refund uang Pembelian PayPal

Refund adalah permintaan pengembalian uang kepada penjual. Alasan refund bisa bermacam-macam, misalnya: barang tidak sesuai, barang cacat, barang tidak diterima, dan berbagai alasan lainnya. Tentu hal ini menjadi faktor yang sangat penting dalam keamanan transaksi online. PayPal telah menyediakan fasilitas Refund agar pengguna PayPal terutama pembeli merasa aman. Anda dapat melakukan Refund dalam jangka 60 […]