Kumpulan artikel dan tips seputar VCC dan PayPal

Tips Komplain PayPal

komplain

I can understand when your accounts gets LIMITED, it can really be a pain in the ass to keep calling PayPal and every time you get to talk to a Jerk who has no clue what’s going on.

What’s more painful is the fact that none of PayPal’s customer central phone number and/or email addresses are visible to a common person and on an average we need to sit on hold for more than 20-25 minutes by calling the 1-402-935-2050 (The only number visible when you click on Contact Us link)

If you are calling from outside United States & Canada you are basically throwing your money on phone bills. A voice call using skype or yahoo or msn messenger would be a good idea to choose while calling PayPal especially.

Here are all Phone numbers belonging to PayPal but make sure you know the fact that PayPal has bunch of Jerks working for them.

4:00 AM PDT to 10:00 PM PDT Monday through Friday
6:00 AM PDT to 8:00 PM PDT on Saturday and Sunday

1-402-935-2050 (a U.S. telephone number)
(877) 672-9725 1-877-6-PayPal
(888) 221-1161 help center
(402) 537-5740 (fax)
(866) 272-9725
(800) 836-1859 Premier Account Holders
(650) 251-1100
(402) 935-2000
(402) 935-2001
(402) 935-2062
(402) 935-7733
(402) 537-5740 FAX
Help Center: (888) 221-1161

PayPal Phone Numbers: America & Canada

1-402-935-2050 (Toll Number)
1-888-215-5506 (Toll Free Number)
1-888-221-1161 (Toll Free Number)
1-408-376-7400 (Toll Number)
1-650-864-8000 (Toll Number)
1-402-935-2284 (Toll Number – Banking and Check Issues)
1-402-935-2212 (Toll Number – ACH Processing & Check Services)
1-402-935-2255 (Toll Number – Account Review Department)
1-402-935-2257 (Toll Number – Account Review Department)
1-402-935-2223 (Toll Number – PayPal Compliance)
1-402-935-2250 (Toll Number – PayPal Compliance)
1-402-935-2000 (Toll Number – Customer Service Department)
1-402-935-2007 (Toll Number – Customer Service Department)
1-402-935-5181 (Toll Number – Debit Card Services)
1-402-935-2116 (Toll Number – Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2129 (Toll Number – Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2238 (Toll Number – Management, Escalations Department)
1-402-935-2239 (Toll Number – Fraud Prevention Department)
1-402-935-2251 (Toll Number – Manager, Resolutions Department)
1-650-251-1101 (Toll FAX Number – Never Fax w/o a Case Number!)
1-408-376-7514 (Toll FAX Number – Never Fax w/o a Case Number!)
1-402-537-5755 (Toll FAX Number – PayPal Chargeback Department)
1-402-938-2337 (Toll FAX Number – Compliance Department)
1- 303-395-2802 (Toll FAX Number – Compliance Department)

PayPal Phone Numbers: United Kingdom

08707/ 307 191 (UK Calling Rates Apply)
0870/730-7191 (UK Calling Rates Apply)
0208/ 6053000 (Landline Phone Number)
020/8605 3001 (UK FAX – UK Calling Rates Apply)

PayPal Phone Numbers: Australia

(02) 8223 9500 (Australian Toll Rates Apply)

Keep sending Email’s to every address every day of the week:

moldenburg@paypal.com (Michael Moldenburg, Paypal Complaints)
sthompson@paypal.com (Scott Thompson, PayPal President)
mhentges@paypal.com (Mary Hentges, CFO PayPal)
crme@paypal.com (PayPal Office of Executive Escalations)
mvergara@paypal.com (Mike Vergara, Senior Director Accounts Protection)
lfriedberg@paypal.com (Larry Friedberg, Sr. Manager Brand Marketing & Security)
cwong@paypal.com (Catherine Wong, Senior Product Manager Merchant Services)
mbarrett@paypal.com (Michael Barrett, Chief Information Security Officer)
slivnat@paypal.com (Sarah Livnat, PayPal Risk Management)
executiveoffice@paypal.com
appeal@paypal.com
harbor1@paypal.com
ppelce@paypal.com
cardreview@paypal.com
complaint-response@paypal.com
abuse@paypal.com
resolutions@paypal.com
appeals@paypal.com
compliance@paypal.com
escalations@paypal.com
webform@paypal.com
service@paypal.com
spoof@paypal.com
complaints@paypal.com
aup@paypal.com
press@paypal.com (Let public relations know you are filing complaints)
apires@paypal.com (Amanda Pires — Media Relations Contact)
chargebackresponse@paypal.com
pending_reversal@paypal.com
global2@paypal.com
intl@paypal.com
ppe_courtesycredit@paypal.com
BoEappeal@paypal.com

Baca juga

PayPal Micropayments: Biaya Termurah Untuk Pembayaran kurang dari $11.90

Apakah Anda memiliki barang atau jasa yang unik dan ingin menjualnya dengan harga yang murah secara online? Tapi apakah hal itu mungkin? Jawabannya adalah tentu saja mungkin. Menerima pembayaran dengan kartu kredit dalam bisnis pembayaran mikro mungkin kedengarannya mengada-ada. Penyebabnya adalah adanya biaya pemrosesan kartu kredit, yang merupakan media pembayaran yang paling populer untuk transaksi […]

Tahu lebih banyak tentang Paypal – Paypal limited – Paypal Dispute

PayPal , siapa sih yang tidak tahu soal PayPal?Tentu saja bagi pekerja online PayPal sudah sangat familiar. Ya, PayPal adalah payment processor terpopuler di dunia online, namun…..si paypal ini kadang membuat kita pusing tujuh keliling.Pengalaman pahit saya , saya pernah tertahan hampir $7000 di paypal selama 6 bulan.Dan hal itu membuat saya down, depresi, mau […]

PayPal Bahasa Indonesia

PayPal menambah beberapa bahasa baru untuk pengguna di Indonesia, Thailand, Taiwan, dan Malaysia. Anda akan menemukan link bahasa baru di “pojok kanan atas” untuk memilih bahasa. Namun, hanya beberapa bagian site yang sering dikunjungi yang sudah ditranslate, selain itu masih menggunakan bahasa Inggris. Pengguna PayPal di negara-negara tersebut akan diarahkan ke situs web yang ada […]